Gyanmandu LOGO



Ad Above News Title

IPL 2019 Awards & Titles

In the 12th edition of India's Indian Premier League (IPL) cricket, Andre Russell of Kolkata Night Riders is awarded with the Most Valuable Player. After the conclusive game on Sunday, the event announced Russell as the most valuable player. Russell also won the 'Harrier Super Striker Award' as well. This season Russell boosted up his performance. However, Russell failed to bring Kolkata to final playlists of IPL this season.

The talented Kolkata Knight Riders' batsman Shubman Gill was chosen the emerging player of the season for his brilliant work with the bat in IPL 2019.

David Warner took the most runs this season (692 runs from 12 matches) 1 century and 8 fifties for the Australian batsman in this season.

Kings XI Punjab opener KL Rahul was adjudged the most stylish player of the season for playing some stylish shots all through the tournament. 

Perfect Catch of the Season award was given to Mumbai Indians' Kieron Pollard for his brilliant catch of Suresh Raina during the league game against CSK.

Rahul Chahar of Mumbai Indians was chosen Dream 11 Game Changer of the season.

Spinner Imran Tahir won the award for picking up 26 wickets in 15 matches and bagged the Purple Cap. He pipped his South African teammate Kagiso Rabada by picking up a couple of wickets in the final.

Sunrisers Hyderabad were awarded the Fair Play Award of the season to have best upheld the spirit of the game in their matches.

Sunrise Bank

Ad Below News Title

Ad After News Content

Bottom News Content

Bottom News Content


Enjoy Your Study